Soft Spot for… Euphorians by Clare Hedin


In my life less ordinary in Glastonbury, I have had the chance to meet the very talented Clare Hedin. We met and found pretty quickly that we had common friends in San Francisco: Donny and Kirk from the Missing Thread. Clare sang at their wedding. I thought it was quite magical considering that I am a French girl who met Donny and Kirk in Bali, Indonesia. The world is a small place indeed. Recently, Clare released two new tracks: Euphorians and Revere. I have developed a real soft spot for Euphorians especially. Clare Hedin | Euphorians The song is intense and deep. It reaches out to your soul. It is edgy. For short, I really like it! For me, it is one of the rare tracks which have captured my liking. Clare’s music is highly inspirational and will work wonders for any of your workshops or spiritual gatherings! Maybe, I will feature her interview in the future 🙂

One thought on “Soft Spot for… Euphorians by Clare Hedin

Leave a comment